| | YouTube Google |
Server Merge on 1st November

Server Merge on 1st November

Server Merge

Oct 31 2017
GMT server time changing.

GMT server time changing.

GMT Servers changing server time.

Oct 30 2017
public comment

public comment

public comment

Sep 04 2017
MAINTENANCE ON AUGUST 11TH 04:00 EDT

MAINTENANCE ON AUGUST 11TH 04:00 EDT

MAINTENANCE ON AUGUST 11TH 04:00 EDT

Aug 11 2017
MAINTENANCE ON JULY 28TH 04:00 EDT

MAINTENANCE ON JULY 28TH 04:00 EDT

Scheduled maintenance for all servers July 28th, at 04:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT

Jul 28 2017
Server Merge

Server Merge

Oraco server merge 26th July at 03:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT

Jul 25 2017
New Server S57 Launch

New Server S57 Launch

Server S57 Wailing Mire ( Eupropean Server) going live on 13th July, 08:00AM GMT

Jul 12 2017
Server merge on 5th July 03:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT

Server merge on 5th July 03:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT

Oraco server merge on 5th July 03:00 EDT, 07:00 GMT

Jul 04 2017
Maintenance on June 30th 04:00 EDT

Maintenance on June 30th 04:00 EDT

​Maintenance on June 30th 04:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT

Jun 30 2017
Server Merge on 21th 03:00 EDT

Server Merge on 21th 03:00 EDT

We will have our second servers merge for Oraco servers on 21th June 03:00 EDT, 07:00 GMT.

Jun 21 2017