igamemore
| | YouTube Google |
Oraco Shut Down on July 6th 2018

Oraco Shut Down on July 6th 2018

Oraco will officially shut down on July 7th

Jun 05 2018
Server Update on May 24th 04:00 AM EST, 09:00 AM GMT

Server Update on May 24th 04:00 AM EST, 09:00 AM GMT

Server Update on May 24th 04:00 AM EST, 09:00 AM GMT

May 24 2018
SERVER UPDATE ON 26th April 04:00 AM EST

SERVER UPDATE ON 26th April 04:00 AM EST

Server update on 26th April 04:00 AM EST, 08:00 AM GMT.

Apr 26 2018
GMT SERVERS CHANGING SUMMERTIME ARRANGEMENT.

GMT SERVERS CHANGING SUMMERTIME ARRANGEMENT.

We plan to change server time on 26th March 10:00 AM EST, 03:00 AM GMT.

Mar 23 2018
Server merge for Oraco servers on 14th March 02:00 AM EST, 06:00 AM GMT.

Server merge for Oraco servers on 14th March 02:00 AM EST, 06:00 AM GMT.

Server merge and fix the event time issue on US East servers.

Mar 13 2018
Emergency Maintenance on US East Servers

Emergency Maintenance on US East Servers

emergency maintenance for all US East servers at 02:00 AM Server time.

Mar 09 2018
US East Servers Changing Summertime arrangement.

US East Servers Changing Summertime arrangement.

Please ignore the in-game server time on 11th March. The server time bar on offical site will be updated after GMT servers changed to Summertime. 

Mar 09 2018
SERVER UPDATE ON 2nd March 03:00 AM EST

SERVER UPDATE ON 2nd March 03:00 AM EST

Server Update

Mar 02 2018
Server Merge on 17th January 02:00 AM EDT

Server Merge on 17th January 02:00 AM EDT

Server Merge

Jan 17 2018
Server Update on  January 12nd 03:00 AM EDT, 08:00 AM GMT

Server Update on January 12nd 03:00 AM EDT, 08:00 AM GMT

Server Update

Jan 12 2018